Return – V

Return – V

Label: AOR Heaven

Release date: March 27th, 2020


Finally re-released by AOR Heaven and  remastered by Chris Lyne, we here have another highlight in Scandinavian rock music. RETURN’s “V” hit the streets in 1992 during the heydays of the horrible grunge movement. If you have a weak spot for “If I Could Fly“ from THOMAS VIKSTRÖM, then this beautiful piece of music will definitely be your cup of tea. Take the surprisingly quiet opener “Life Must Go On“, “Take This Heart“ or „Room In Your Life“ – all perfect examples of our beloved Scandi AOR. Even 28 years later you won‘t find any weak moment but highlights all over the place with the rocky “Ridin‘ On A Rainbow“, the bluesy “Goin‘ Back“ with its GODEN EARRING “Radar Love“ interlude or the incredible singalong tune which is “Lion‘s Eye“. No bonus tracks available but extensive liner notes by famous colleague Dave Reynolds. If you did not have any opportunity to discover this gem until now here is your chance to grab one of the only 1000 copies available through mailorder– you won‘t regret it!


Andreas Höhn

Track List:

1. Life Must Go On

2. Take This Heart

3. Tonight

4. Goin‘ Back

5. Friends Will Be Friends

6. Room In Your Life

7. Ridin‘ On A Rainbow

8.Straight Across My Heart

9. Lion‘s Eye

10. All Or Nothing

Author: Andreas Höhn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *