Inglorious – We Will Ride

Inglorious – We Will Ride

Label: Frontiers Music

Release date: February 12th, 2021


“We Will Ride” is the fourth full-length release from UK Hard Rockers INGLORIOUS. As usual, INGLORIOUS deliver a solid mix of sounds which may please any fan of groups such as DEEP PURPLE, ALTER BRIDGE and AEROSMITH. And singer Nathan James proves again that he’s one of the finest “new” younger voices.

Highlights to mention here are the powerful tracks “Eye Of The Storm” and “Cruel Intentions”, and the ballad “My Misery”. Personally, I prefer the previous album “Ride To Nowhere” a bit more but this still is a release worth checking out for any fan of bluesy Hard Rock.


Birgitt Schwanke

Track list:

  1. She Won’t Let You Go
  2. Messiah
  3. Medusa
  4. Eye Of The Storm
  5. Cruel Intentions
  6. My Misery
  7. Do You Like It
  8. He Will Provide
  9. We Will Meet Again
  10. God Of War
  11. We Will Ride
Inglorious – She Won’t Let You Go (Official Video)

Author: Birgitt Schwanke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *