Trishula – Time Waits For No Man

Trishula – Time Waits For No Man

Label: AOR Heaven

Release date: 25.09.2020


TRISHULA, whose mainman is Neil Fraser (g, ex TEN, RAGE OF ANGELS) who once again works with Welsh singer Jason Morgan play melodic hard rock and AOR. Morgan has a really good voice with lots of possibilities and emotions. “Time Waits For No Man“ delivers diverse and astonishing songwriting as well as a pristine but powerful production. Surprisingly enough, though, it’s partly not (mainly) the guitars but rather the keyboards standing in the center of attention here (“How It’s Supposed To Be“ or “The Mighty“). But then there are magnificent guitars, too (e.g. “Hear No Evil“ or “Knocked Down“). Also check out the anthem “Fallen Hero“ and the versatile “I Just Might“, the latter with a slice of gospel. But also “Make Up Your Mind (Take Your Time)“ is nothing but a true melodic highlight. Definitely no time wasted here. So, you know what to do… And let’s hope that TRISHULA becomes even more of real band by playing gigs because they absolutely rock big time.


Martin Stark


1. How’s It Supposed To Be? 5:39

2. Fallen Hero 5:15

3. I Want It All 4:11

4. Make Up Your Mind (Take Your Time) 5:23

5. I Just Might 4:07

6. Hear No Evil 5:05

7. The Border 5:32

8. The Mighty 5:11

9. Knocked Down 3:34

10. Every Time We Touch 5:03

Trishula – The Border (Official Video)

Author: Martin Stark

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *