Tuple – Wooden Box

Tuple – Wooden Box

Label: AOR Heaven

Release date: June 26th, 2020

Website: https://www.facebook.com/TupleOfficial

Singer Tommi “Tuple“ Salmela is a well known Finnish singer who played in various bands in his home country Finland.  While normally singing on records from TAROT and LAZY BONEZ, the man thought it was time for his very first solo album. What came out from the “Wooden Box“ is quite a step away from his usual musical directions. A very cool mixture of Classic Rock and AOR is the result and tracks like the damn catchy “Fucking Beautiful“ and “Kryptonite“ are exactly my cup of tea. Not far behind comes „In These Attitudes“, Melodic Rockof the highest order. So if you have a weak spot for THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA, you should listen to this album. In the beginning of July, this CD entered the official charts in Finland on No. 8 – congratulation to that surprising success. And guess what – it‘s all because of this pretty much perfect record!


Andreas Höhn

Track List:

1. Wooden Box

2. Demon Alcohol

3. Together

4. Fucking Beautiful

5. Kryptonite

6. In These Attitudes

7. Too Far Gone

8. Miracle

9. Get With The Program

10. Rocking Chair

11. Pretty Much Perfect

Tuple – Wooden Box (Official Video)

Author: Andreas Höhn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *