Lovekillers feat. Tony Harnell – s/t

Label: Frontiers Music

Release date: December 6th, 2019


Still into the “good old TNT“ until „Realized Fantasies“, then you don‘t have to look any further. Tony Harnell is back in fine form with an album in a manner we wish to hear from him every day. Thanks to the help of Mr. Alessandro “Who needs sleep?“ Del Vecchio who knows to write a good tune or two the darkness surrounding the music of Tony since the end of Westworld is completely gone and the joy of listening has returned.  Every TNT fan should stop reading now and order his copy immediately.  “Higher Again“ or “Across The Oceans“ would be great fits for an album like  “Intuition“ while “Who Can We Run To“ sounds like a left-over from the first Westworld longplayer.  Lovekillers with an album that even gets much better in the second half are a more than welcome additiom to the Frontiers family and the song title “Alive Again“ perfectly sums up what this CD should mean to Tony Harnell. Well done and congrats to the induction in the Norwegian Rockheim Hall Of Fame ! 


Andreas Hoehn

Track List:

Track List:

1. Alive Again
2. Hurricane
3. Ball And Chain
4. Who Can We Run To

5. Higher Again
6. Across The Oceans
7. Bring Me Back
8. Now Or Never
9. Heavily Broken
10. No More Love
11. Set Me Free

Lovekillers – Ball And Chain (Audio Video)

Author: Andreas Höhn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *