Dangerous Music – Cosmic Vision

Label: Shaded Moon Entertainment

Release date: September 1st, 2020

Website:   www.facebook.com/DangerousMusic/

Everybody knows that Power Metal is very popular in South America. But I can‘t remember a band coming from Peru until now. DANGEROUS MUSIC is a neo-classical outfit and the guys are a very good addition to the genre. Jose Gaona is singing nearly accent free and the star of this four piece, no matter if you call six stringer Oscar J. Martin a guitar hero or not. YNGWIE MALMSTEEN should give this record a serious listen because nearly none of the songs the maestro has written since “Facing The Animal“ reaches the quality of the material here. That includes tracks like the impressive title track, the haunting ballad “The Fire In My Heart“ and the single “Never Surrender“. No fan will complain about the superfast “Into The Eternity“. Two of the cuts are added in Spanish and fit in very well. Overall, “Cosmic Vision“ is highly recommended. But be quick – this edition is limited to 1000 units only. You won‘t regret it!   


Andreas Höhn

Track List:

01. Evil Strike
02. Hide In The Shadows
03. Burning Angel
04. Cosmic Vision
05. Keeper Of The Sun
06. The Fire In My Heart
07. She Doesn’t Believe In Love
08. Never Surrender
09. Into The Eternity
10. Point Of No Return
11. Guardian Del Sol (Bonus Track)
12. El Fuego En Mi Corazón (Bonus Track)

Dangerous Project – Never Surrender (Official Video)

Author: Andreas Höhn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *